Spell of Synergy Fall on Your Knees

Sound Installation
Frederikstad, Norway
Urban Sound Art Festival
September 2 – 29, 2023

Assorted Scores
Compositions Collections
Lone Station ID
Video Installation
Forever Marked by a Day
Exhibition Score
Rising: The Third Space of Sovereingty
Virtual Exhibition
Such Majestic Light
Video Installation
Assorted Collaborations
Design +
Hat Contest
Gorge On! Sugarcube
Rice Pudding
Drawing Series
Return to 800 Objects
Installation & Recordings
Matryoshka Part II
Video, Part of Matryoshka Series
Picnic with Invisible (Edgar Degas)
Exhibition score
Racket sculpture installation
Tōkaidō Road
Exhibition animation
Our Shadows Slanting by the Lamps
Video collaboration
Once Touching Now
Video: Horrific Encounter
I Know You Are But What
Mask Series & Treasure Map
Black Light Times
Series of video conversations under blacklight
Forever Cuts
Video composite
Far Country Community
Artist residency
Trash Brand Soda & Cereals
Trash Brand Products
Chrysanthemum Ages: the Game
Video composite
Composition & performance
Think About Life
Composition & performance
Let Lowns
Composition & performance
Les Angles Morts
Composition & performance
Arcade Fire
Composition & performance
Uneducate Evil
Composition & performance
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy